Home
Researchers
Meetings and other events
Positions
Publications
Research
Reports
Newsletter
Useful links




1 - East Anglia
2 - Paris
3 - Leeds
4 - Lyon
5 - Oxford
6 - Freiburg
7 - Mons
8 - Manchester
9 - Haifa
10 - Wroclaw
11 - Camerino
12 - Barcelona
13 - Ankara
14 - Berlin
MODNET
Research Training Network in Model Theory


Freiburg

Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg    ( @math.uni-freiburg.de )
Martin Ziegler (scientist in charge) ziegler_at_uni-freiburg.de
Jörg Flum joerg.flum
Markus Junker markus.junker
Jochen Koenigsmann Jochen.Koenigsmann_at_unibas.ch
Post doc
Mihai Prunescu mihai.prunescu
PhD Students
Hans Adler
(né Scheuermann)
Hans.Adler
Isolde Adler isolde.adler
Bijan Afshordel bijan.afshordel
Nina Frohn  nina.frohn
Frank Laubner frank.laubner_at_t-online.de
Juan Andrés Montoya montoya_at_email.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de
Moritz Müller moritz.mueller
Olivier Roche olivier.roche

Universität Bonn     ( @cs.uni-bonn.de )
Marek Karpinskimarek

Technische Universität Darmstadt   ( @mathematik.tu-darmstadt.de )
Linus Kramerkramer
Martin Ottootto

Universität Konstanz    ( @uni-konstanz.de )
Alexander Prestelalex.prestel

Universität Regensburg   ( @mathematik.uni-regensburg.de )
Manfred KnebuschManfred.Knebusch
Marcus Tresslmarcus.tressl
Post doc


      Please send your corrections to: